Who is on the Register?

Each registered GAD will be displayed once on the register. If the GAD represents more than one company a '(+)' will be displayed beside the entry.

To view all details for a GAD click on the GAD's name.

Name Company
Hollie Baillieu Woolworths
Jocelen Griffiths Jemena Limited
John Preston AusNet Services
John Trezise Philip Morris International
Jon Richards BHP
Judith Donnelly Australian Football League
Kirsten Gray Orica
Lee Evans EnergyAustralia
Leon Morris La Trobe University
Lisa Harrington AGL ENERGY LTD
Lisa Gooding EnergyAustralia
Liz Beattie VTHC
Matthew Kandelaars The Property Council of Australia (VIC)
Michael Toby Costa Group Holdings
Mitchell Hillier Law Firms Australia
Nat Openshaw British American Tobacco Australia Limited
Paul Evans Orica Ltd
Philip Reed Slater and Gordon Lawyers
Rachael Turnseck Orica
Rachel Elliott Woolworths Group